I Accidentally Removed a Student from My Course. What Do I Do?

Updated Jan 20, 2021

If a student has been accidentally removed, they can easily be re-enrolled. The student's work should also be restored by completing these steps.

2. The student will select "Sign In" on the login page next to "Already have a Science Interactive account?"

HOL - Student Registration - Google Chrome

Note that the student must select this "Sign In" link. The link on the upper-right hand corner will not complete the process correctly.

3. Reload the student list in the Instructor Dashboard to verify that the student's access and progress has been restored.

Previous Article How Do I Reset a Completed Lesson for a Student?
Next Article What Happened to Hands-On Labs?