This is an important feature utilized to clean up the Institution Dashboard. Deactivating a course does not delete it, but rather archives it from the Dashboard so that the current courses are easily found. All student data is kept intact, course attributes can still be viewed, and the course can be reactivated, or duplicated at any time.
Deactivate and Archive Courses
Updated Aug 31, 2020